Please state if you want Clive to sign. This isn’t always possible due to him being away on tour sometimes but he will always do it if at home.
Product total
Options total
Grand total
SKU: CD_06_DVD_JCR_RCH Category: Tags: , ,

The dvd features 15 live tracks all recorded live at the Royal Concert Hall Glasgow.
capturing the energy and passion of this celebration of the music of Johnny Cash for you to see and hear over and over again

Bonus feature "Meeting the Audience" on the dvd


  1. Folsom Prisin Blues
  2. I Still Miss Someone
  3. jackson
  4. I Got Stripes / I Guess Things Happen That Way
  5. Forty Shades Of Green
  6. Flowers On The Wall
  7. Dont Take Your Guns To Town
  8. A Thing Called Love
  9. I Walk The Line
  10. Cocaine Blues
  11. San quentin / Daddy Sang Bass
  12. Get Rhythm
  13. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  14. Ring Of Fire

Join us today..its free

Join our ever growing community of Johnny Cash fans. The Johnny Cash Roadshow is a constantly evolving concert production, dedicated to performing the finest and most fitting tribute to the legendary 'Man in Black'. Exclusive tour dates, competitions and news as it happens.

Your Information will never be shared