SKU: CD_09_CJ_TS Category: Tags: , ,

All original material written by Clive John . Nominated Best British Country Album in Hotdisc charts 2011.  Title track ‘The Spirit ‘won Best Country Song 2011 and was in the Hotdisc charts at No1. Worldwide for 4 weeks and the British and Irish charts for 8 weeks, Purple sky for 6 weeks and Running Away again for 1 week.

  1. Cigarettes & Coffee
  2. Excuse Me If I Cry
  3. Old And Broke
  4. Perfection
  5. Fools In Love
  6. Running Away Again
  7. Competitove Way
  8. Fragile
  9. If I Didnt Have You
  10. My Friend
  11. Understanding Man
  12. 30 Ton Truck
  13. Purple Sky
  14. The spirit

Join us today..its free

Join our ever growing community of Johnny Cash fans. The Johnny Cash Roadshow is a constantly evolving concert production, dedicated to performing the finest and most fitting tribute to the legendary 'Man in Black'. Exclusive tour dates, competitions and news as it happens.

Your Information will never be shared