Please state if you want Clive to sign. This isn’t always possible due to him being away on tour sometimes but he will always do it if at home.
Product total
Options total
Grand total
SKU: CD_10_CJ_AD Category: Tags: ,

All original material written by Clive John

  1. Other Side Of The Moon
  2. A Matter Of Love
  3. Just Let It Go
  4. Ain't Love A Funny Thing
  5. Cigaretts And Coffee
  6. On Nights Like These
  7. Superstar
  8. Always Somthing
  9. Leave Me Alone
  10. I Think We've Got It Right
  11. My Friend

Join us today..its free

Join our ever growing community of Johnny Cash fans. The Johnny Cash Roadshow is a constantly evolving concert production, dedicated to performing the finest and most fitting tribute to the legendary 'Man in Black'. Exclusive tour dates, competitions and news as it happens.

Your Information will never be shared